Office of Planning & Economic Development Team


Director OPED

Director


Lynn Wooden


Lynne.Wooden@springfield.il.us
217.789.2377 ext. 5475
Operations Coordinator

Operations Coordinator


Donna Davlantis


Donna.Davlantis@springfield.il.us
217.789.2377 ext. 5470
Economic Development Officer

Economic Development Officer

Ravi Doshi


Ravi.Doshi@springfield.il.us
217.789.2377 ext. 5477
Rehabilitation Construction Specialist

Rehabilitation Construction Specialist

Thomas Dunham


Thomas.Dunham@springfield.il.uss
217.789.2377 ext. 5473
Fiscal Officer

Fiscal Officer


Aaron Horath


Aaron.Horath@springfield.il.us
217.789.2377 ext.5471
Community Programs Specialist

Community Programs Specialist

Elizabeth Jones


Elizabeth.Jones@springfield.il.us
217.789.2377 ext. 5451
Planning & Innovation Specialist

Planning & Innovation Specialist

Sai Joshi


Sai.Joshi@springfield.il.us
217.789.2377 ext. 5478
Operations Coordinator

Operations Coordinator


Krista Kolis


Krista.Kolis@springfield.il.us
217.789.2377 ext. 5455
Rehabilitation Construction Specialist

Rehabilitation Construction Specialist

Matt Morrell


Matt.Morrell@springfield.il.us
217.789.2377 ext. 5469
Community Programs Specialist

Community Programs Specialist

Amber St. Clair


Amber.St.Clair@springfield.il.us
217.789.2377 ext. 5454